2020-21

Term 1 (14 weeks)

Friday, 28 August 2020 – INSET day
Monday, 31 August 2020 – INSET day

Tuesday, 1 September 2020 – First day of term (e-learning)
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 – Reception return to the classroom
Monday, 28 September 2020 – Rest of school return to the classroom

Monday, 12 October to Friday, 16 October 2020 – Half-term
Thursday, 15 October 2020 – Public Holiday – Mother’s Day
Friday, 4 December 2020 – Last day of term

Term 2 (13 weeks)

Monday, 4 January 2021 – INSET day
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 – First day of term
Friday, 15 January 20201– John Chilembwe Day
Monday, 15 February to Friday, 19 February 2021 – Half-term
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 – Public Holiday – Martyr’s Day
Thursday, 1 April 2021 – Last day of term
Friday, 2 April 2021 – Public Holiday – Good Friday
Monday, 5 April 2021 – Public Holiday – Easter Monday

Term 3 (12 weeks)

Monday, 19 April 2021 – First day of term
Monday, 3 May 2021 – Public Holiday – Labour Day
Thursday, 13 May 2021 – Expected Public Holiday (TBC) – Eid-ul-Fitr
Friday, 14 May 2021 – Public Holiday – Kamuzu Day

Thursday, 24 May to Friday, 25 May 2021 – Half-term
Tuesday, 6 July 2020 – Public Holiday – Independence Day
Friday, 9 July 2021 – Last day of term